Chapter Committee Chairs

 

 Like us and follow us on Facebook                                                                                 

This web site is maintained by the Madison, Wisconsin chapter of the American Society of Heating, Refrigerating, and Air-Conditioning Engineers, Inc. (ASHRAE).  It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy.  ASHRAE chapters may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review.   To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, contact the ASHRAE home page at http://www.ashrae.org.

 Comments? Contact the Webmaster
©2019, ASHRAE Chapter 095
Madison, Wisconsin Chapter 

Committee Chairs
Membership Chair
Kyle J Halverson
Pearson Engineering
14 Ellis Potter Ct Ste 100
Madison , WI 53711-2478
(608)274-3339

e-mail: kyle@pearsonengineering.com
Student Activities Chair
James R Kraus
University of Wisconsin-Madison
30 N Mills St RM 375
Madison , WI 53715-1211
(608)263-3029
(608)890-1080
e-mail: jim.kraus@wisc.edu
Nominating Chair
Matthew L Heil
Tailored Engineering
1600 Aspen Cmns Ste 210
Middleton , WI 53562-4720
608 4409594

e-mail: mheil@TailoredEng.com
CRC Action Chair
Carol A Mori
General Heating & Air Conditioning
3002 Perry St
PO Box 259596
Madison , WI 53725-9596
(608)271-3900
(608)271-0103
e-mail: cmori@generalheating.com
CTTC Chair
James R Vander Zanden
JDR Engineering Inc
5525 Nobel Dr Ste 110
Fitchburg , WI 53711-4961
(920)740-4299
(608)271-7046
e-mail: vanderzanden@jdreng.com
Refrigeration Chair
Xiaohui Zhou, PhD
Slipstream
431 Charmany DR
Madison , WI 53719-1234
(608) 210-7155

e-mail: jzhou@slipstreaminc.org
RP Chair
Alex Bakel
Trane
5302 Voges Rd
Madison , WI 53718-6911
(608)838-5114

e-mail: Alex.Bakel@Trane.com
Historian
Greg Froehle
W7952 County Road B
Lake Mills , WI 53551-9753
608-616-2627

e-mail: froehle.greg@gmail.com
Newsletter Chair
Mark F Miller
124 Harvest Cir
Oregon , WI 53575-3270
(608)658-1132

e-mail: mfmiller55@gmail.com
YEA Chair
Ryan Youngdahl
Trane
5302 Voges Rd
Madison , WI 53718-6911
(608) 769-0391

e-mail: ryan.youngdahl@trane.com
Audit Chair
Robert C Stone, Jr
JDR Engineering Inc
5525 Nobel Dr Ste 110
Fitchburg , WI 53711-4961
(608)819-0149
(608)721-7046
e-mail: stone@jdreng.com
Golf Chair
John E Kelley
Trane
5302 Voges Rd
Madison , WI 53718-6911
(414)303-1770

e-mail: jekelley@trane.com
Scholarship Chair
Brian D Winterle, PE
Nexus Solutions
7816 Manistee Ct
Verona , WI 53593-9577
(608)333-9397

e-mail: bwinterle@nexussolutions.com
Webmaster
Mark F Miller
124 Harvest Cir
Oregon , WI 53575-3270
(608)658-1132

e-mail: mfmiller55@gmail.com
Honors and Awards Chair
Scott Schuetter, PE
Slipstream
431 Charmany Dr
Madison , WI 53719-1234
(608)210-7149

e-mail: sschuetter@slipstreaminc.org
CRC Delegate
Cameron P Klein, PE
Strand Associates Inc.
910 W Wingra Dr
Madison , WI 53715-1943
(608)251-2129
608-251-8655
e-mail: Cameron.Klein@strand.com
CRC Alternate
Paul Schack
Masters Building Solutions
908 Stewart St
Madison , WI 53713
6082757014

e-mail: pschack@mastershvac.com
Committee Chairs
Membership Chair
Kyle J Halverson
Pearson Engineering
14 Ellis Potter Ct Ste 100
Madison , WI 53711-2478
(608)274-3339

e-mail: kyle@pearsonengineering.com
Student Activities Chair
James R Kraus
University of Wisconsin-Madison
30 N Mills St RM 375
Madison , WI 53715-1211
(608)263-3029
(608)890-1080
e-mail: jim.kraus@wisc.edu
Nominating Chair
Matthew L Heil
Tailored Engineering
1600 Aspen Cmns Ste 210
Middleton , WI 53562-4720
608 4409594

e-mail: mheil@TailoredEng.com
CRC Action Chair
Carol A Mori
General Heating & Air Conditioning
3002 Perry St
PO Box 259596
Madison , WI 53725-9596
(608)271-3900
(608)271-0103
e-mail: cmori@generalheating.com
CTTC Chair
James R Vander Zanden
JDR Engineering Inc
5525 Nobel Dr Ste 110
Fitchburg , WI 53711-4961
(920)740-4299
(608)271-7046
e-mail: vanderzanden@jdreng.com
Refrigeration Chair
Xiaohui Zhou, PhD
Slipstream
431 Charmany DR
Madison , WI 53719-1234
(608) 210-7155

e-mail: jzhou@slipstreaminc.org
RP Chair
Alex Bakel
Trane
5302 Voges Rd
Madison , WI 53718-6911
(608)838-5114

e-mail: Alex.Bakel@Trane.com
Historian
Greg Froehle
W7952 County Road B
Lake Mills , WI 53551-9753
608-616-2627

e-mail: froehle.greg@gmail.com
Newsletter Chair
Mark F Miller
124 Harvest Cir
Oregon , WI 53575-3270
(608)658-1132

e-mail: mfmiller55@gmail.com
YEA Chair
Ryan Youngdahl
Trane
5302 Voges Rd
Madison , WI 53718-6911
(608) 769-0391

e-mail: ryan.youngdahl@trane.com
Audit Chair
Robert C Stone, Jr
JDR Engineering Inc
5525 Nobel Dr Ste 110
Fitchburg , WI 53711-4961
(608)819-0149
(608)721-7046
e-mail: stone@jdreng.com
Golf Chair
John E Kelley
Trane
5302 Voges Rd
Madison , WI 53718-6911
(414)303-1770

e-mail: jekelley@trane.com
Scholarship Chair
Brian D Winterle, PE
Nexus Solutions
7816 Manistee Ct
Verona , WI 53593-9577
(608)333-9397

e-mail: bwinterle@nexussolutions.com
Webmaster
Mark F Miller
124 Harvest Cir
Oregon , WI 53575-3270
(608)658-1132

e-mail: mfmiller55@gmail.com
Honors and Awards Chair
Scott Schuetter, PE
Slipstream
431 Charmany Dr
Madison , WI 53719-1234
(608)210-7149

e-mail: sschuetter@slipstreaminc.org
CRC Delegate
Cameron P Klein, PE
Strand Associates Inc.
910 W Wingra Dr
Madison , WI 53715-1943
(608)251-2129
608-251-8655
e-mail: Cameron.Klein@strand.com
CRC Alternate
Paul Schack
Masters Building Solutions
908 Stewart St
Madison , WI 53713
6082757014

e-mail: pschack@mastershvac.com